Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Buffalo Sports Garden. We'd love to have your feedback!

Orchard Park

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Buffalo Sports Garden and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jerry 18 days ago

Large Cheese And One Topping Pizza And 20 Traditional Wings

I ordered a cheese and pepperoni pizza last time I was in BSG and believe me it was delicious. Better than a lot of local pizzerias. 5 stars

Sharon 22 days ago

Panko Breaded Perch

Could use a little seasoning in either the Panko bread crumbs or on the fish. Good to salt lightly after deep frying. It was good.

Tom 26 days ago

Portabella Mushroom Sandwich

This sandwich was very good. It tasted great and was very filling. Thank you so much. Everything I try is amazing.

Rosieop1 about 1 month ago

Panko Breaded Perch

Very good

Suzanne about 1 month ago

Pulled Pork Fries

This was soooo good! Huge portion size so there is plenty to share or for leftovers. Would order this again!

Madonna 20 days ago

Medium Cheese and One Topping Pizza and 10 Traditional Wings

I love BSG,I go there often.Food and service are consistanty good -and everyone is always so friendly.First time I ordered takeout online - -it was easy and pizza and wings were very good.I usually get the chicken Cobb salad which I love. Also, in a time of rising prices I think they've kept them fair and have good daily specials and happy hours -Thank you

Aidanbielicki 23 days ago

Chicken Crunch Sandwich

It was amazing!!! Probably one of the most unique and delicious sandwiches I've ever.

Sylvia about 1 month ago

French Onion Panini

Loved it

Denimaze about 1 month ago

Chipotle Turkey Panini

It was everthing I hoped it would be. Crispy bread, the kick of chipotle on more than a sufficient amount of turkey and just enough spinach for a taste of freshness. My husband had the Breakfast burger and mentioned it was better than many other restaurants we have visited. Also, the service was fast and friendly. This was our first experience at BSG but definitely not our last.

Suzanne about 1 month ago

Beer-Battered Haddock

Great fish fry! Great quality fish at a great value for price. Would definitely buy again! (Actually, bought one 3 Fridays in a row!)



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA